Ranking
Original Post
[Sin]Member Life Stories
So since I posted mine Toribash life story l want to see all member Toribash history! So don't make up things that didn't happen! Be honest :P Maybe you can add some things that happened in real life! (example: I braked my leg so I was training MP all day or whatever )

Uberis
(redoing the story)

carbonking

I started playing toribash February/13/2009 i was wondering around youtube bored as hell. Then i saw the toribash 3.6 trailer violence Perfected I tho to myself damn that shit looks awesome, so I went and downloaded the game and made my first account - k9awsome. Then I forgot the pass 2 hours later and made another account - k9awsome1. I trained, made friends along the way then. I was invited to my first clan ever, the great and mighty carbon by Tajuddin47. Since I was kicking the asses of DeadAndForgotten(DAF), and they said I was not good enough to Join them, so I followed Tajuddin47 to a room where the leader of carbon(BigDucky). Was to say hi and to say I was the new member, he was a great leader. Then few months later I sold my first account 2 dan black belt for 20k(yes i was ripped off i was stupid back then). And shortly after then clan died and I was clanless. I stopped playing for a long period of time and when I finally came back, I ran into my old friend and old clan mate Dragenon. He was in a clan called DeathPlague(DP). We played for a while then he had to go so I went into another room with a player named Alert242, who asked me to join DP so I said I don't know maybe. So I tho about it and I said alright only if i can be a Co-Leader she accepted me and I joined DP. I made more friends had a lot of fun and was introduced to the Forums, but then one day I had to go away for 2 weeks and I made a joke where I said I could beat all of you win ratio has nothing to do with skill and when I got back i saw alert had suspended me from the clan for 3 months. I was outraged by that it was just a joke and so i lef