Toribash
Original Post
hello citizens of toribash!
Introduce yourself:
Hi everyone I'm new to this game called toribash
I'm ciputz89
I hope I can get through this game correctly and at the forum
Hello welcome to Toribash! Enjoy your stay here, and feel free to ask questions in this thread.

P.S.-I suggest asking questions to the Tori-Agents, they are the people with this color their name (or a color close to that :P)

Tori-agents are the people who help all beginners and answer beginners questions.
Hello Ciputz89 and welcome to the only community where you can kick your buddies head off and still have a laugh about it. =P
"We are the music-makers, and we are the dreamers of dreams."
Arthur William Edgar O'Shaughnessy
Originally Posted by ciputz89 View Post
Oh, thx
I hope I will be active, I found out people with blue and green colors too

Yes, there are many different admins.
Here is all the type of admins:

Ninjas - administrators that deal with major scams and watching over the lower administrators. These moderators do not have a special colored name, hence the "ninja" title.

Admins - Admins are lower-tier overseers. Basically the board of people that watch over the smods and make sure their job is being done, as well as dealing with more complicated scams.

Super Moderators- smods take care of the day-to-day things. Scams, reports, etc. You usually want to PM an smod before anyone else if you have a problem, they can either fix it, or redirect you.

Clan Admins - These people watch over the clan boards for offensive material and decide which clans get to be official, keeping in mind the vote of the clan council (which is private). This group is not explicitly "under" smod, more off to the side.