Ranking
Original Post
Extra Toribash Language Options
Since I have had some questions about it already from some Steam users, I might as well make a thread about it.

Currently there is (as I know of at the moment) only the English version of Toribash. However, as it is not some people's native language, it would be preferable to have maybe an option for different languages to be displayed on the Toribash client.

I am not aware of a previous noting of this, or if anyone else has actually suggested this before, but it would be a big help.
I'm a game developer for other games.
Ping me if you have a query or general question unrelated to this game.
Correct me if I am wrong but don't sites automatically change language to suit the language spoken in that country? Or does the Toribash site not have that in its script?

-Supported (If it isn't already here.)
blue
pink
Originally Posted by Abyss View Post
Since I have had some questions about it already from some Steam users, I might as well make a thread about it.

Currently there is (as I know of at the moment) only the English version of Toribash. However, as it is not some people's native language, it would be preferable to have maybe an option for different languages to be displayed on the Toribash client.

I am not aware of a previous noting of this, or if anyone else has actually suggested this before, but it would be a big help.

it'll need some volunteer people from many country.
otherwise supported !
:D
Originally Posted by Kradel View Post
Correct me if I am wrong but don't sites automatically change language to suit the language spoken in that country? Or does the Toribash site not have that in its script?

-Supported (If it isn't already here.)

What I mean is the language of the game client, not the forum display.
Originally Posted by Trocher3 View Post
it'll need some volunteer people from many country.
otherwise supported !

I already more than enough people that are willing to help with translation.