Name:brainwaves
Belt:blue
Favorite Mod:aikido
Reason For Playing:to have a good time
Reason For Applying: to be apart of something
Qi:207
what do you mean
-----
Hello, I am a little new to this game but I pretty much have the hang of it. I am getting tips from a senior player who is a part of Colon 3. He has told me about two weeks ago that I am on the brink of being a noob and being good.(in between). I am a respectful gamer and I love Toribash. I am only a blue belt though. I am a guy who is really easy to get attached to (no homo) lol. I am turning 13 in 13 days. I am getting more active in forum and I play Toribash a lot. I would like to be in your clan. The name is Kobe, I live in Michigan.
-----
Like That (sorry if i am spamming)
Last edited by Brainwaves; Aug 26, 2011 at 04:51 AM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Hmmm, alot better. I'll ask our members.

But, you must post 1 time day to remain on the memberlist. Is that too much for you?
inq.
It would be good for me but my parents are on a bike trip and i am not going to be able to do that until saturday or sunday so two or three days from now sorry for the inconvenience.
-----
If you are okay with what i said i have a friend that wants to join a clan and would love to be in this clan he is good and makes textures
Last edited by Brainwaves; Aug 26, 2011 at 05:28 AM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Originally Posted by Brainwaves View Post
It would be good for me but my parents are on a bike trip and i am not going to be able to do that until saturday or sunday so two or three days from now sorry for the inconvenience.
-----
If you are okay with what i said i have a friend that wants to join a clan and would love to be in this clan he is good and makes textures

Sure. Let him apply.
inq.