Ranking
Original Post
Hello people of earth, and beyond.
I'm Natalie Dee. I'm from 30 years old, and live in columbus, ohio. I'm an agnostic with an open mind; and was recommended to Toribash this by one of my friends/fans. One of my main talents (in my opinion) is art. Some of my older works is at www.nataliedee.com. I'm a pretty laidback person, and have been known to give some pretty good advice. I don't take shit, and have an awesome dog named Chester! Well, that's all for now. Hope to see some of you around.
Welcome, hope i to see you ingame, and have some games.

Edit: nice art!
I can ride my bike with no handlebars.
Originally Posted by elow View Post
Welcome, hope i to see you ingame, and have some games.

Edit: nice art!

Thanks! I'm not very good at the game.. but I'm sure, i'll have fun around the forums.
Oho.
You're really 30 years old? That's a really rare sight.
You should try to join OLDA :v
EDIT: I checked your art, because everyone else seems to be saying that they're quite nice...
And yes, they're right, it's amazing! Gotta check more of them sometime... :v

Welcome to Toribash Community! Hopefully you'll enjoy this humble community! ;)
If you need any kind of help, don't hesitate to ask...
Last edited by Tonakai; Jan 24, 2010 at 06:18 PM.
Welcome to Toribash community Rosebush! ^^

Also, your art work rocks :O

(And you don't have to be good at the game to get wealth in toribash nowadays. You'd probably earn lots of toricredits by using your artskills.)
★★★★★
[Sigma] [ORMO] [OLDA] [OSHI] [a]lly
Holy shit! I'm a huge fan! I'm really quite surprised to find someone such as yourself here in Toribash. Well, enjoy your stay! I have a feeling it'll be quite short
Last edited by Cretor; Jan 24, 2010 at 05:37 PM.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Vibacious - - Get vibin'

You seem like an awesome person, I'm sure you'll like it here :B

Loving your art ^^
Fr3styL . Improving by Improvising
I'm an artist.
Why hello there!