Ranking
Original Post
Tricking help
Hey, I need some help with tricking. Please tell me what I need to improve on, here is a replay with a backflip, then a back handspring, then a Twist/Cork (idk which one).
Attached Files
Needs Work..rpl (128.8 KB, 44 views)
Chances are you are looking at one of my videos in the post above anyway, so here is my youtube channel.
The cork is really hard (You know). You cab make it more realistic with relaxing certain joints, and not extend knees or elbows to maximum. I'm new to tricking myself, but I watch Vids for inspiration.
Nice
Okay but here is the thing, I seem pretty "stiff" in the air. I made another version relaxing more joints and such, just to see what it looks like. Tell me what I should likely do about how stiff I end up looking please.
------
Okay another replay, I'm getting a bit better but still a little stiff.
Attached Files
Needs more work...rpl (123.6 KB, 10 views)
Getting better.rpl (112.5 KB, 21 views)
Last edited by Ozauris; Jul 13, 2016 at 12:43 PM.
Chances are you are looking at one of my videos in the post above anyway, so here is my youtube channel.
It looks better now, I like the handspring. If there's any time that you could spare we could do some tricking together, maybe teach me some stuff, I like that its not as stiff but the moves don't seem to be smooth altogether, in my opinion.
Nice
Ooor I could help you both out in one server. All you need to do is PM me ^.^
Chara: "Who knew people can have periods from their chests?"
Here you two just add me on steam (YT:Ozauris HD), send me a message. We could meet up.
-----
Also, got this replay, still stiff but I improved for sure. Very nice!
Attached Files
Still stiff.rpl (101.4 KB, 16 views)
Last edited by Ozauris; Jul 13, 2016 at 02:33 PM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Pro tips:
Hold neck, always
Don't throw your arms behind you, throw them up and around.