Toribash
Original Post
"Are You Sure?"
So, recently I uploaded a clan thread with the name (USB).
This is a clan a friend of mine is making and is asking me to make the OP for.
Anyways, I am putting some placement art down for a basic idea of how it is going to look.
I then click Submit New Thread by accident instead of Preview Post, and it posts it.
I do not want to be infracted upon because of a misclick.
I think this is a very small feature that will save a lot of confusion.
I think given this example and the circumstances, many of you will agree we need this feature.
Thank you for listening <3
would it solve both problems if the option of "do not show this again" was shown and applied to all posts from when you selected it?
Addicted-re 07-16
Custom Profile Shop
24/07/2019. I'll find you again my friend.
Replay thread thing
Have any reports or issues?

a boston cream pie is when u let an irish catholic nut in u raw
she got braces and i be nuttin, my kids behind bars already, im an awful father
impregnate the closest horse to double the horsepower it contains
That would be awesome. Good thinking Icky.
Then the people who say it's annoying only have to deal with it once before being able to turn it off.
I think this would be great.