ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
[Hive] Wanna join? Post here!
For now we are invite only, but if you feel you have what it takes to join us, post your details here, we want:

Who recommended you, if anyone.
Belt.
Why you want to join.
What your best mode is.
Anything else you feel like you might need to add.
A few replays will help.

You should try and follow the example set my these applications:

Originally Posted by megaJuice View Post
Hey guys! I'm megaJuice, but mega or juice is fine. I'm a 1st Dan Black Belt atm. Um, favorite mods are wushu (even though I suck at it XD), parkour, joust, instagibfeet. Stuff like that, but it's all good. I just love TB.

Um, other useless info about me... I'm 18. I live in Delaware, USA. I have almost NO life. lmao. If I'm not on, I'm either not home, or I'm sleeping.
I'm a musician, I've played the drums for 8 years, and I've been in a few bands, but nothing major. I'm into all types of music. Favorite band atm is Hollywood Undead.

I also make textures (link in my sig) If anyone reading this wants something, let me know! I'll be glad to hook ya up!

Anyway, I'm honored to be accepted into DeM. Thank you LadyDEATH and Gynx.

and

Originally Posted by Jaco View Post
Finnaly , im done reading thru all the posts .

Members who know me :
Gynx and LadyDEATH . I really want to get to know the rest of the clan if i join .

Why do I want to join :
Everyone (those who i have seen ) seems to be mature and pretty fun to play with . I want to help another clan become offical and remain offical . I like it when a clan have strict rules and everyone remains in line , with a touch of fun in it . Mostly you are very very active and i just want to have fun with my friends .

Belt and other info :
Well im 7th Dan BlackBelt and im an oldschooler (older than Gynx )
Im 17 years old .
I live in South Africa :O
I cant help the clan financialy , cuz im realy struggeling with tc and i cant buy boosters or tc ( Have never done either )