Toribash
Original Post
[Vid] Largekilla - Video Request
I finally finished it. First video with shaders and shit. The fluid blood is messed up because I don't have a good graphics card (Intel Graphics). I also got lazy near the middle of the video (I stopped using the BezCam :<). You might think this video is not as good as the other one, but I'm still learning.

Anyways, enjoy the video and I hope you also check out my commentaries as well :>

Can't see it? Click here!
Last edited by EviLock; Aug 27, 2011 at 07:17 PM.
6/10
very simple, but still cool.
Replays were very cool.
javascript code:
function () { alert(' you re sexy waffle ! '); };
Thanks. Again, I wanted to get this done.
Stopped caring for the quality and effects and just wanted to finish this. I've been holding it off for too long.
I don't see any propper C&C here so i will do it

Firstly: Bez-Cam camerawork in this video sucked, even if it's hard to do it that bad that Bez-Cam will suck you made it congratulation ! i enjoyed the part with more stable camera, you just dont know what part of the replay is most interresting and needs to be shown the most, that's about camerawork

Secondly: I didn't seen there any sync to be honest, just at start you made a little bit of it. I didnt enjoyed

Thirdly: Most of the shaders that you used were a little bit to dark, that ruined whole video for me ... cause i was unable to see the grace of the replay, + bad camerawork

Fourthly: there was a little lack of the side effects but the ones that were done, were done good so that's an neutral.

Fifthly: The toribash font at the end sucked alot

so 3/10
work on it
<iRookie>This clan got a lot of epic members, such as missuse and Aj, Pulse and Kaszanas, and I want to be part of them.
Originally Posted by Kaszanas View Post
I don't see any propper C&C here so i will do it