ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
[Gallery] King's pixel artz
So..

I've been making a lot of pixel art drawings lately , and i felt like showing them off

Software : I use Paint.net.

Get ready for some pixel art.

I'm not really good at Pixel art tho , But here's some.

(Old Stuff) Made in the period of 3-22-2012 to 3-25-2012

Some random man i drawed.
Just felt like drawing a angry pirate.
Retarted Dino's ftw.
Landscape's with some kind of retarted tori with a cape Ftw?
Ninja's ftw.
Me so rich.
Felt like coloring Shook's avatar.

Stuff made in the period of 3-25-2012 to 4-1-2012.

Angels look nice , nowadays , but mine don't.
Brainzzz....
I failed at the wings.
This man can't be hurt.
Thay prince rules upon the land.
Bandito want's TC.
The Gift Of Heaven gives heaven-like stuff.
The Gift Of Hell gives shitty stuff.
Easter Eggz... Jummy....

Yay.
New stuff made in the period of 4-1-2012 to (No date yet.)
Diamonds are for rich people
Same diamond , but with better shading.
Le flower.
A tree grands us life (Oxygen).
Dah sheep.
Sheep eating picture.
Supah Sheep is ready for duteh (duty)!

There's alot more coming up soon!

(Inspired by shook)
Last edited by kingtiesIII; Apr 1, 2012 at 05:39 PM.
Well that's something you don't see evryday. They look good qua coloring but you should try to do biger ones now and than. Pixel art takes a long time since you have to do pixel by pixel but I'm sure you could do avatar size and vip avatar size. The zombie looks good as does the coloring of Shook's avatar. The tori cape looks best as for me. Keep it up, I'm sure you get beter over time
Thanks

I'm currently focusing on living creature's , but i'll get to other things soon.
Last edited by kingtiesIII; Mar 31, 2012 at 03:56 PM.
that's a horrible policy. spend an equal amount of time on everything so it all looks good. that's like painting a masterpiece but not drawing the eyes because you "didn't like to draw them" instead of just trying which would look better