Ranking
Original Post
[Accepted]Swexxelite
Swexx left JollyR a few weeks ago and I think he's a great replay maker with a cool personality. So I decided to invite him.
He will post more about himself tomorrow.

https://www.box.com/s/hgvy70h2hlcvrgkhhhpu there are a few replays of him as well.
Well hi there urban's. Yeah, so i left JollyRoger recently and that was due to high inactivity for a long period of time, being that we almost never posted in the forums or we never saw eachuder in-game, and it felt like we lost the sort of "family connection" that we had a couple of months ago when all was fine and jolly.

well so more about me, my name is Jonathan, i'm 18 years old and i live in sweden.
i am currently studying on the swedish "gymnasium" i am in my last year of studies before i can start can start working as a welder/engineer.
i never liked school so i can't wait to just finish up and get out on the working market.
about my playstyle in toribash, well i pretty much suck at everything that uses grab in multiplayer which most of you guys have seen and laughed at me for : P, but i feel like my understanding of the nograb really weighs out the suckishness i show in the grabby mods, and not only sparring and freerunning also the more competetive mods of nograb such as lenshu,wushu,brushu,ninjutsu etc.

and about the name change numbers, i lost all my items EVERYTHING a week ago in a duel vs Tman, so that namechange will have to wait abit, also even if i had the tc required the name Swex is taken by some fanboy and i need to wait atleast 6 more months before i can change it to that .

Thanks for the invite leilak and i hope to be a part of this clan and get to know more about
you guys.
Last edited by Swexx; Jan 19, 2013 at 02:53 PM.
A true replay maker only knows blood,sweat,tears and glory...ALSO failure, ALOT of failure.
also i sing harshvocals n stuff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keIOUNr_PAM
Straight yes from me.