ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
[App] Imveryblue
Greetings, people of Tribe! I am Imveryblue, if you haven't noticed. I have been playing Toribash for the past 5 years or so. In between those 5 years, I had about a 1 year hiatus, and I have returned just recently. I love making replays, aikido, aikidobigdojo, betting, and especially posting in these very forums.
Now, enough about my tori, and more about me.

My name is Roberto, or Robby or Rob. I am at a age of 12. I live in the Philippines, which is a very tropical place to live in. Here, my GMT is +8. Also, please pardon my English as it is not my language in my country.

I am a guy who likes to have fun and do things out of the ordinary. I am a rather chill and fun-to-be-around friend. I love cubing (solving Rubik's cubes and other puzzles) and penspinning (self-explanatory). I also take interest in sports like basketball, golf, swimming, etc. I love music, especially classic rock. I am currently in my first year of high school, and it has been really fun. Right now, I'm having my exams. I'm trying to study for everything and fit some time for toribash, and it's actually looking great.

I had 2 major past clans, which are [Zero] and [ICOF]. I had fun in these clans, but I wanted to feel a stronger bond between all the members of the clan. I believe that I can feel that family bond in this clan. You guys require people to get to know you guys beforehand, and that is great! So far, I've talked to Destram, ishi, juha, and zeto. I'm very active on IRC, getting on whenever I have a chance. I, unfortunately, do not have Skype or anything of the sort. Thanks for taking the time to read my app, hope you guys liked it. Tell me if you want some replays, I have a few in my load of random things that I keep in a folder.

Here are some replays I cooked up for you guys. Also, sorry in advance for the overload of replays (huehuehue). Hope you enjoy.

Cheers, Robby
Attached Files
Blue - Baby Skeet.rpl (247.4 KB, 8 views)