ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
Help save my +!
Hey, guys. I dunno if this is the right subforum but none of the others seemed more appropriate.

I used to play a long time ago. I had registered so I had a +. At some point I argued with veb about something in IRC and he removed my +.

I started playing again today and asked hampa if I could have my + back. I no longer have my credit card or email from 2006, and hampa doesn't remember me, so he doesn't want to do it.

I was wondering if any of you can remember me having registration? I also bought reg for about ten people - Imsku and Esse come to mind. Can any of you, especially any mods reading this, vouch that I did indeed have a +?
If I am correct, they're not allowed but not sure. Got Any proof that you had +

Apathetic User
Shouldnt you post this thing in the Support board or talk to someone in #Support?

And don't get me wrong here, but wouldn't your join date be proof enough? And if you indeed did have the +, then there should be no problem if you talk to a member of staff.

Also can they really remove your + status? Kinda seems odd that it can happen.
Originally Posted by Vendoor View Post
Any proof that you had +

Maybe the part where his join date is 2006
Originally Posted by Kaneki333 View Post
I'm Brazilian, i'm alredy fucked every day i wake up

Originally Posted by TomWanks View Post
Shouldnt you post this thing in the Support board or talk to someone in #Support?

And don't get me wrong here, but wouldn't your join date be proof enough? And if you indeed did have the +, then there should be no problem if you talk to a member of staff.

Also can they really remove your + status? Kinda seems odd that it can happen.

Veb definitely did remove my, and others', +. He was not a nice person. I talked to hampa in #support and he told me if I could get a mod to attest to the fact that I had reg he'd do it. I'm guessing he'd also accept testimony from old players as well.