Toribash
Original Post
SuBZ3(rO3)'s Replay Thread
Hello Guys, I am New to replay making so be gentle on me, i dont know why but one replay is bugged and says im the one getting demolished, maybe because i edited uke? Or Idk it happened to a friend once aswell. Anyway CnC Is apreciated
Attached Files
!Mo--[F] Animato.rpl (175.7 KB, 74 views)
!Mo--[F] Fresh.rpl (284.8 KB, 37 views)
!Mo--[F] Late Night Work.rpl (273.0 KB, 44 views)
!Mo--[F] Insane.rpl (151.0 KB, 41 views)
Last edited by SuBZ3; Aug 14, 2015 at 01:07 PM.
Nice replays, I liked the tricking the most, try to make your moves less twitchy on the madmans tho 8/10
Wolololololo
Hi
Every cool Replay You got there according to your belt
8/10 specially the tricking one
you should probably , Continue your replay , Like not just stoping
The way you stopped after The split in ' Late night Work '
or what ever Heres the example of your replay 'Animato' Of how you would Continue it (edit1).rpl
keep up!
<Takayshi> Who is Takayshi? And why he has a Quote of something that Takayshi never said?
Thanks, i think you might not know but im a banned 4th dan black belt but not so good at replay making. 8/10 is way too much for me. Thanks ever so much <3
-----
Wanted to save these fresh replays for tomorrow but i was too hyped for them. Enjoy
Attached Files
!Mo--[F] Seasons Come And Go.rpl (147.9 KB, 11 views)
!Mo--[F] Swinging By.rpl (137.0 KB, 14 views)
Last edited by SuBZ3; Jul 14, 2015 at 01:41 PM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
New Replay, This one is a collab with killerbotx since he made a good opener and i wanted to try something from the back
-----
Well..... I have made tricking replays and a very cool boom hit. Cnc Ples
Attached Files
!Mo--[F] Backwards Edition.rpl (206.2 KB, 18 views)
!Mo-[F] Destruction.rpl (117.8 KB, 8 views)
[Class T] Collabo.rpl (161.4 KB, 18 views)
Last edited by SuBZ3; Jul 15, 2015 at 02:36 PM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump

Check Out My Totaly Cool Replay Thread