Ranking
Original Post
Omrega
Oh Hello, my name is Omrega I stumbled upon this game sometime ago but I think now I will actually become more involved and active with the forum and ingame (hence my new creation of this account xD) Well I hope to meet some people and just have some plain out fun. Well lets see I'm "okay" at art I've had some experience texturing for other games but I haven't done so in my time playing Toribash but I hope to in the near future. Well that's all for now bye.
Hey Omrega,

Welcome to the Toribash Community! Don't forget to 'Introduce Yourself' to everybody in the community, don't be shy.
Please look at the FAQ before asking any questions. If your questions remain unanswered, you can ask online in real time HERE.
If you don't want to ask there, can always in the Support Section, or in the Beginners Sanctuary.
Here are a list of Tutorials, they can help you with any process you want to know. How to post, make a video, edit replays, gain TC, make a POV RAY, and alot more!
Want to take special classes where they help YOU out? Join Unibash!

Here at the Toribash Community, there is a lot of opportunity to speak with the developers or know more about the company that developed Toribash.
You could chat with game developers, ask questions to moderators or Admins, or even know the Gamekeepers!
If you want to know what they do, click Here.
You can find the List of Admins, Here.
Nabi Studios, the main developers, build social communities through developing and operating free-form games. Take a look at their site! It's located Here.
Hey there Omrega.
really hope you would go far in our community.
thanks for introducing your self my dear friend.

I listed a couple of things you might want to look at, they would really help out:

First Steps:
This list provides you with anything you might want to know.

1) Frequently Asked Questions.

2) The Toribash Store.