Toribash
Original Post
[DISC]Toribash Song
OK, I've had a "dream" of making a song that would fit Toribash... Like a tribute.

It's not like gag or parody song, but something moody, serious. So... I thought I'd do just that. Holidays are knocking on my door and in a few days' time, I'll have all the time in the world to get busy.

So, I mean, what do you think? It will probably be sometime until I have something that is not a draft and I will probably finish it in less that a couple of months.

My main music making tool is FL Studio. You are welcome to contribute.

Drum n Bass will probably be the way to go, but nothing hardcore, just the adrenaline feel to it and eventually some Jazzy/Trip-Hop elements to make it original.

Eventually, if this works out, I'll make a video of the song with some of my best replays. Again, I'm not very good at video making, so You will be welcome to contribute.

Forum member 'Pilas' participates in my musical projects, so I'm ought to get his support.

You can start posting ideas if you are music maker or just want to give an opinion about the project. Any eventual (am I using the word eventual too many times) FL users can send me their .flp's by e-mail.

When I get something, I'll post an mp3 or a link to it so as to get feedback.

So, who's with me?
Last edited by ShevDoctor; Jun 12, 2008 at 01:25 PM.
Enjoy it,

I think it will be naf personally, and a couple of months to write a simple jingle for a game D: thats quite long

Im not into frooty loops or shit like that, but I guess you will be able to appeal to the people that are interested.
..|.,
U1V1