Ranking
Original Post
Street Fighter Org!

Street Fighter

Awesome, a street fighter organization.
To be included in this organization you need at least 1 of the following requirements
1. Own a street fighter game (Don't forget to post which game it is)
2. Use a matchmaking service (GGPO, 2DF, If you dont, refer to the bottom of this post for a connection guide to 2DF)
3. Being able to know inputs by name (DDD PPP = Kongou Kokuretsu Zan) And the character (Akuma)

Member Listing

ChrisDom - Street Fighter 3rd Strike, Street Fighter Alpha 3
Ishi - Street Fighter 2 & 3, Capcom Vs Snk 1 & 2
Galrath - Street Fighter 3, Street Fighter 2 Turbo
Loachflava - Street Fighter 4 (IN TOWN :O)

Hopefully (If this grows enough), We can start having tournaments for prizes \o/
>>>2DF CONNECTION GUIDE<<<
Last edited by ChrisDom; Apr 2, 2009 at 05:41 AM.
[10:17][10:50] <diskimage> Where can I find the Toribash license?
ill join

I started playing street fighter 4 in town

and thanks for telling me about the 2df thing
Last edited by Loachflava; Apr 1, 2009 at 04:24 AM.
Yes

I own a few games, mostly on dc, i have sf3 3rd, i have sf2 on genesis, capcom vs snk 1 and 2(have most of sf's characters ;o) on dc, i have one of the crap 3d ones too, for ps, i think its ex 3.

and you know i fill the other two requirements.

[T]
#hi

Add me, sf2 turbo, sf3 third strike!

I also play on 2df and I participate in a lot of tourneys that are hosted by a friend of mine. I used to main Ken but got bored of him (high tier chars usually get boring after a while), so I started to train Hugo and got really good with him.
♠NO♠
I own a street fighter 2 arcade machine. Kneel before it.
My best character is Ken, because I'm too lazy to learn moves. I don't really need to be in this org, because I don't have any online street fighters.
You don't need to have an "online" street fighter game to join.
Lo, updates