Toribash
Original Post
30k; entire right arm.
Me again, this time with another request based off the game Dead Space.

What I'm looking for is the entire right arm (Triceps, Biceps and hand). I attempted it myself earlier, and only ended up with this.

The color will once again be a light bronze/rusted color across the three pieces, and if possible, a darker green meshy look in areas the actual bronze plating doesn't cover.

The triceps is first. The actual piece of armor is a slotted spaulder. Reference: Here and Here

The bicep is covered by just a long plate, and the hand simply has a single plate on the back covering the darker material. Reference for both: Here

And thanks for your help in advance!
Dang, im not good with things that are from video games, movies, etc. :3 otherwise i woulda done this since noone else has, but srry, i will look up how this guy looks and give it a try anyways, but i will not promise good results XD

EDIT: ALSO, i doubt i will be able to do hands because i suck with realistic hands srry
Last edited by Bork; Jul 30, 2008 at 04:07 AM.
(☞゚∀゚)☞
Sadly, as the game isn't even out yet, the pictures I provided are pretty much the only references there are right now.

If I find anything more, I'll be sure to put it up if it remains unfinished.

Also; Realistic hands aren't needed, just the bronze plate covering the meshy-looking green fabric is perfect.
Cool, i will try but as i have said before, no promises :3 and yes plz if u get better refrences put them up as the ones as of now are kinda hard to make out, but i am try so :P
(☞゚∀゚)☞
I'll get something done by tomorrow with the same style as your head.

"i wish i could do that ken watanabe face where his eyes are really wide" -siku 2015
DONSELUKE, MASTER OF LAWSUIT
if you love america please sign this petition
B&B&B&
Originally Posted by hanz0 View Post
I'll get something done by tomorrow with the same style as your head.

I'll be looking forward to it.
Done.