Endurance Onslaught 6.0
Original Post
Ask the devs, admins, ninjas - avwave
A few days ago, I made this post: http://forum.toribash.com/showthread.php?t=201234

This is the interview with avwave

1. How many five year olds could you take in a fight?
five: one for each appendage

2. How did you get into Toribash?
it started off as research for a paper in college about physics simulation. i googled and saw its a good game when 3.x came out, i started playing it and got hooked on the customization aspect of it

3. Will you admins/devs/ninjas ever create textured ground, trees, blocks, etc?
sure as hell I wont, but i'm pretty sure it can be done. hampa and the crew already pushed the engine to more than what it is capable of, so its not a far off idea (also, i could be eating my own words. for all i know they already finished those features)

4. What do you think about the way the community is being administrated? Not talking about the admins, but how people are hired, fired and made do their job. And what do you think about the people/processes behind these decisions and/or actions?
its full on web of trust (at least community wise) if someone cant get along, they get booted. its not far off from how other corporations hire/fire employees. group and team dynamics is as essential as competency. you can be the best at what you do, but if you're an ass about it, you get sacked

5. Do you like KiTFoX?
a lot of people hate the everloving guts out of him, but I respect him enough not to hate him. I like him. Quite a lot. now stop picking on him

6. How do you shoot web?